ELIOSPA

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back :

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

A sensory journey through the sixties

Open in winter - (from 16 years old)
At the Spa des Dromonts, you can enjoy the great classics of the Spa Menu: facials, manicures or relaxing and invigorating massages. The style of the Spa at the Hôtel des Dromonts pays tribute to the classics of the Avoriaz resort: noble materials such as wooden tavaillons (small tiles) and slate. The 3 treatment rooms, including the duo room, are wrapped in tavaillon walls, in the spirit of the building's "roof-front", but painted white to recall the surrounding snow. In contrast, the floors are covered in slate, the emblematic stone of the resort, and to add a luminous touch, as if straight out of a James Bond movie, the ceilings are adorned with mirrors...
A true ode to purity and regeneration, the Sothys brand products used are the perfect embodiment of contemporary well-being, natural radiance and refinement.

Wellness area

Open winter / summer
Relax in the slate and agate-coloured relaxation room or enjoy the Nordic pleasure of the Jacuzzi and sauna on the outdoor terrace. And to warm up before heading off to the snowy mountains, there's nothing like a few workouts in the fully equipped Technogym fitness room.

OUTDOOR JACUZZI
OUTDOOR SAUNA
HAMMAM
FITNESS ROOM

HANAKASUMI signature treatment

A moment JUST FOR YOU

A unique Japanese-inspired protocol: glove scrub, full-body modelling and foot modelling in a rejuvenating and nourishing ritual with airy notes.

130 €

Depending on availability, duration: 1 hour

Oriental sensation signature treatment :

An exceptional treatment protocol drawn from ancestral oriental rites: an ointment to prepare the body for exfoliation, followed by a modelling session with an exclusive Sothys gesture, performed with an exfoliating clay.

130 €
Depending on availability, duration: 1 hour

RESERVATION :

Tel: +33 4 56 44 57 00
Mail: spa@hoteldesdromonts.com

BOOK
Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a promo code

ELIOSPA

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back :

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Voyage sensoriel dans les sixties

Ouvert en hiver - (à partir de 16 ans)
Au Spa des Dromonts, vous profitez des grands classiques du Spa Menu : soin du visage, manicure ou encore massages relaxants et tonifiants. Le style du Spa de l’Hôtel des Dromonts rend hommage aux classiques de la station d’Avoriaz : des matériaux nobles tels que les tavaillons en bois (petites tuiles) et l’ardoise. Les 3 cabines de soins dont la cabine duo s’enveloppent de murs en tavaillons, dans l’esprit de la « façade-toiture » du bâtiment, mais peintes en blanc pour rappeler la neige environnante. En contraste, les sols s’habillent d’ardoise, pierre emblématique de la station, et pour apporter une touche lumineuse, comme tout droit sortis d’un James Bond, les plafonds se parent de miroirs…
Véritable ode à la pureté et la régénérescence, les produits de la marque Sothys utilisés incarnent à merveille le bien-être contemporain, l'éclat naturel et le raffinement.

Espace wellness

Ouvert hiver / été
Détendez-vous dans la salle de repos, toute d’ardoise et d’agates multicolores vêtue, ou profitez des joies nordiques du Jacuzzi et du sauna sur la terrasse extérieure. Et pour s’échauffer avant de partir à l’assaut des montagnes enneigées, rien de tel que quelques exercices d’entraînement dans la salle de fitness Technogym entièrement équipée.

JACUZZI EXTERIEUR
SAUNA EXTERIEUR
HAMMAM
SALLE DE FITNESS

Soin signature
LIFTAlpes

UN instant JUSTE POUR SOI

Modelage liftant et raffermissant, conjuguant effleurages, pincements, palper rouler et lissages. Au final, l’ovale du visage est redessiné, les rides lissées ; le visage est visiblement lifté et redensifié.

115 €

Selon disponibilité, durée : 80 min

Soin signature PURETÉ AU MASCULIN :

Soin purifiant et hydratant conjugué au masculin.Nettoyée en profondeur, la peau retrouve fraîcheur et pureté.

115 €
Selon disponibilité, durée : 50 min

RESERVATION :

Tél : +33 4 56 44 57 00
Mail : spa@hoteldesdromonts.com

RÉSERVER
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo